Here Are All the Songs in ‘The Bear’ Season 3

Long Live The Bear’s epic soundtrack, and especially the show’s relationship with Taylor Swift. Season 3 is back with a new set of challenges and road bumps for the crew at Carmy’s fine dining restaurant. As always, emotional moments and certain scenes in episodes are accompanied by a resonant song.

This season will see an English Beat cover from Eddie Vedder, as well as score from Challengers masterminds Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross. Other staples include Radiohead, Weezer, The Rolling Stones, Beastie Boys, Kate Bush, Smashing Pumpkins and more.

More from Deadline

Read on for the full soundtrack of The Bear Season 3:

Episode 1 – “Tomorrow”

  • “Together” by Nine Inch Nails

  • Score by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross

Episode 2 – “Next”

  • “Save It for Later” by Eddie Vedder

  • “(Nice Dream)” by Radiohead

Episode 3 – “Doors”

  • None

Episode 4 – “Violet”

  • “Pearly-Dewdrops’ Drops” by Cocteau Twins

  • ‘Spinning Away’ by Brian Eno & John Cale

  • “Long Live’ by Taylor Swift

  • “Getchoo” by Weezer

Episode 5 – “Children”

  • “Dream Little One, Dream” by Walter Schumann & Charles Laughton

  • “Purple Heather (Live at the Troubadour)”by Van Morrison

  • “Mixed Emotions” by The Rolling Stones

Episode 6 – “Napkins”

  • “Get Down On It” by Kool and the Gang

  • “The Start of Things” by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross

  • “The Morning Fog” by Kate Bush

  • “Let Whip It” by Dazz Band

  • “Sabotage” by Beastie Boys

  • “Got This Happy Feeling” by Ghetto Brothers

Episode 7 – “Legacy”

  • “No Machine” by Adrianne Lenker

  • “Save It For Later” by The (English) Beat

  • “Fight For Your Right” by The Beastie Boys

  • “Stephanie” by Lindsey Buckingham

  • “Up on the Roof” by Carole King”

Episode 8 – “Ice Chips”

  • “New Noise” by Refused

  • “13 Ghosts II” by Nine Inch Nails

  • “Baby I Love You” by The Ronettes

Episode 9 – “Apologies

  • “Are You Looking Up” by Mk.gee

  • “Secret Love” by Stevie Nicks

  • “Blowing Kisses” by Jennifer Castle

  • “A Murder of One” by Counting Crows

Episode 10 – “Forever”

  • “Together” by Nine Inch Nails

  • “In the Garage” by Weezer

  • “The Big Country” by Talking Heads

  • “Joy” by The Sundays

  • “Within’ Your Reach” by The Replacements

  • “Can You Hear Me” by David Bowie

  • “Diamond Diary” by Tangerine Dream

  • “Just One More Day” by Otis Redding

  • “Big White Cloud” by John Cale

  • “Laid” by James

  • “Disarm” by Smashing Pumpkins


‘The Bear’ Can Be Overwhelming For Viewers And Even Its Actors, Chris Witaske Says

‘The Bear’ Season 2 Recap: What to Remember for Season 3

‘The Bear’: FX Moves Up Season 3 Premiere By Three Hours

Best of Deadline

Sign up for Deadline's Newsletter. For the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.