What time is Shania Twain on stage at the London 02 and what’s her setlist?

Shania Twain is currently touring across the UK and Ireland.  (Getty Images for Universal Music)
Shania Twain is currently touring across the UK and Ireland. (Getty Images for Universal Music)

The multi-Grammy winning icon, Shania Twain, is set to grace The O2’s stage in London this weekend.

This year saw the artist release her sixth original new album, Queen of Me back in February.

Now, the best-selling female artist in country music history will be stopping in the UK capital as a part of her Queen of Me Tour, which marks the next monumental chapter of her career.

For those who are going to see Shania live, here is when you can expect her to hit the stage and what her setlist might include.

When is Shania Twain on stage at the London 02?

Shania Twain will be singing live at The O2 on both Saturday, September 16 and Sunday, September 17.

On Saturday, the show will kick off at 6:30 pm, while Sunday’s performance is due to start at 7 pm.

First, Twain’s supporting act will perform then the legend herself will grace the stage.

The concert is expected to come to an end around 11 pm.

Who is Shania Twain’s supporting act?

Before Shania Twain hits the stage, Breland will be warming up the crowd.

The 28-year-old American singer is a New Jersey native and creates music that is a mixture of country rap, R&B, gospel, and soul music.

He made his debut back in 2019 with the single My Truck and has released a number of other songs since.

What is Shania Twain’s potential setlist?

Given the fact that Shania just released a new album that went on to inspire the tour’s name, fans can expect the hear the songs from Queen of Me.

While an official setlist hasn’t been confirmed, these are the songs she is likely to perform:

  • Waking Up Dreaming

  • Last Day of Summer

  • Giddy Up!

  • From This Moment On

  • Dance With The One That Brought You

  • I’m Gonna Getcha Good

  • Life’s About to Get Good

  • You Lay a Whole Lot of Love on Me

  • When You Kiss Me

  • What Made You Say That

  • Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

  • Love Gets Me Every Time

  • You Win My Love

  • The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You)

  • Honey, I’m Home

  • No One Needs to Know

  • Home Ain’t Where His Heart Is (Anymore)

  • Any Man of Mine

  • From This Moment On

  • Whose Bed Have Your Boots Have Been Under

  • That Don’t Impress Me Much

  • If You’re Not In It For Love (I’m Outta Here)

  • Man! I Feel Like A Woman!

  • You’re Still The One