generic-meds-store.com safe?

ForumsLove and Sexgeneric-meds-store.com safe?
Page 1 of 1
    Sort By:
    Newest First
    Oldest First
    Oldguy
    18 May 2011

    Sign in to report this post.

    Posted Thu 19 May 2011 18:57
    Anybody ordered from http://www.generic-meds-store.com ?
    I was recommended this site to buy Viagra but I've never ordered drugs online and I would like to know some experiences
    170
    Sima
    08 Nov 2010

    Sign in to report this post.

    Posted Tue 07 Jun 2011 18:13
    I'm gonna place an order on www.generic-meds-store.com next week. I need some Reductil for me and Viagra for my husband. Will keep posting here..
    80
    Melinda
    02 Aug 2011

    Sign in to report this post.

    Posted Mon 22 Aug 2011 21:11
    I'm getting my Sibutramine 15 on www.generic-meds-store.com and never had problems
    it's a pity they increased sibutramine prices last months
    anyway I like the pills' quality and their customer support is also of great helt
    50
    Penn
    05 Oct 2011

    Sign in to report this post.

    Posted Tue 25 Oct 2011 21:50
    pretty safe I'd say
    40
      ForumsLove and Sexgeneric-meds-store.com safe?
      Sign in to post and view your settings
      New User? Sign up

      Latest

      Top Rated

      Most Discussed